MainAbout the LibraryStructure of the LibraryAdministration

Administration

Director
Roman Motulsky
Tel.: (+375 17) 266 37 00 (internal number: 75 00)
E-mail: director@nlb.by
Web site: https://director.nlb.by/eng/

Reception room
Lead Methodologist Tamara Esipovich
Tel.: (+375 17) 266 37 02, 293 25 00 (internal number: 75 00)
Fax: (+375 17) 266 37 06
E-mail: inbox@nlb.by

First Deputy Director for User Service and Ideology
Elena Dolgopolova
Tel.: (+375 17) 266 37 17, 293 25 07(internal number: 75 07)
E-mail: dolgopolova@nlb.by

Deputy Director for Information Resources
Tatiana Kuzminich
Tel.: (+375 17) 266 37 29, 293 25 06 (internal number: 75 06)
E-mail: kuzminich@nlb.by

Deputy Director for Research and Publishing Activities
Aleksandr Susha
Теl.: (+375 17) 266 37 04, 293 25 03 (internal number: 75 03)
E-mail: susha@nlb.by

Deputy Director for Economy, Regulations, Building and Equipment Maintenance
Stanislaw Kasperovich
Tel.: (+375 17) 266 37 34, 293 25 01 (internal number: 75 01)
E-mail: kasperovich@nlb.by

Academic Secretary
Natalya Esis
Теl.: (+375 17) 266 37 07, 293 28 02 (internal number: 78 02)
E-mail: secretar@nlb.by, esis@nlb.by

Chairman of the Trade Union Committee
Irina Dumanskaya
Tel.: (+375 17) 293 29 49 (internal number: 79 49)
E-mail: dumanskaya@nlb.by

111