MainAbout the LibraryAwards and letters of appreciationLetters of appreciation Letters of appreciation 2006

Letters of appreciation 2006

Administration, pedagogues and students of Osipovichi gymnasium

Dzerzhinsk gymnasium

Volkovysk Central region library

Administration of Minsk state Olympic reserve school

Administration of Novopolotsk state art and architecture comprehensive school №1

Lahvensk state comprehensive school

Residents of Klichev district, users of Klichev Central library system

Librarians and residents of Krugliansk district

Students of Orsha gymnasium №19

D.A. Volynets, A.C. Volynets

Administration of Minsk sanatorium boarding school №9 for children suffering from scoliosis

Orsha state comprehensive school №19

Belarusian association for assistance to handicapped children and young people

Embassy of Ukraine in the Republic of Belarus

Administration of Grodno city Oktyabrsky district

Mogilev state N.K. Krupskaya art school

Minsk city executive committee for education

National Academy of Sciences of Belarus

V.I. Kurilov,  chancellor of the Far East State University

V.A. Skakun,  head of administration of Minsk city Pervomaysky district

V.K. Scherbo, chairman of Minsk city executive committee for education

V.A. Skakun, head of administration of Minsk city Pervomaysky district

Minsk city executive committee. M. F. Savanovich, deputy chairman of the 10th session of the MAG organizing committee

Embassy of Ukraine in the Republic of Belarus. A. Scherbatiuk, charge d’affaires

Minsk Centralized system of state public libraries

Gomel museum palace

Dzerzhinsk gymnasium

Zhodino Central library system

Shklov Central library system

A.I. Selesnev, Minister of architecture and building of the Republic of Belarus

A.N. Novicov, chairman of the Commission for education, science, culture, and humanities

Ahmet Youjel, the Embassy of Turkey in the Republic of Belarus charge d’affaires

Y. L. Shrajberg, PhD, Honored Art Worker of Russian Federation and the Autonomous Republic of the Crimea, chairman of the 13th International conference "Crimea 2006" Organizing committee